band photo landscape

Hail Sagan

Hail Sagan features powerhouse vocalist Sagan Amery, with a devilish masked group including guitarist Nick Quijano (Powerman 5000), among other surprises. With a succinct duality of melodic and aggressive sounds, the band drives an explosive punch in the face of the rock music scene.

Band Members

Vocalist: Sagan Amery
Guitar: Nick Quijano
Guitar: The Nothing
Drums: The Nothing
Bass: The Nothing
Keys: The Nothing

Contact Information

Press contact
M. Hutchens/Publicist:

Booking agent